Back from the North

I have just returned from my journey to Lapland and soon I will be writing about my trip.  From the Ice Hotel near Kiruna to Reindeer racing in Jokkmokk.

reindeer-racing-1

One of my reasons for moving to WordPress was a feature that allows others to contribute to my blog.  During my trips away I intend to leave you in the capable hands of a variety of people for whom I have great respect.

On this occasion it should have been Jeremy Seeley but unfortunately my instructions on how to use the software were somewhat lacking and so he was unable to blog.  With intensive training he will however be contibuting soon!!

3 thoughts on “Back from the North

  1. Yes,sorry about that! I think it’s more of a case of my computer illiteracy that’s the problem.Anyway watch this space!

Leave a Reply

