Lapland Spring 2009

As you may have guessed I have been in Lapland again for three weeks.  The ability to schedule posts to appear and having Jeremy as a guest blogger have filled my absence.  Many thanks to Jeremy for some very interesting and informative posts.  I hope he will be providing more soon :>)

I will be writing about my trip as soon as, and when I can but please be patient as I have some health issues and have to undergo some tests in hospital over the next few days.

I also took a video camera with me this time, and will again in the autumn with the intention of making a film about the nature and people of the area.  I just need to find someone to help me edit it all together!!

Here’s a picture to give a feel of what’s to come…

sunset

4 thoughts on “Lapland Spring 2009

Leave a Reply

