After the good news, now for a little bad news!!

Thank you so much to all of you for you congratulations.  We appreciate it very much :>)

And now on another topic I have some bad news…..

Unfortunately the focus on my Panasonic Lumix FX33 digital camera has stopped working and so I cannot take pictures.  I am afraid that at this time I am not in the financial position to purchase a new one making it difficult to continue blogging, so…….. I am wondering if any of my readers have a working Lumix that they no longer use and would be willing to send to me?

You can email me at naturallore@gmail.com

Thanks

Kevin

Leave a Reply

