A quick update

The weather in the mountains has been very bad, forcing the Reindeers down into the forest and this making them very difficult to find and herd, so I am at my cabin doing more repairs and waiting for a phone call to move to the mountains.

I will write more when I can but for now here is a new bird for me, which flew out of a tree next to my cabin last night, but I write more about that incident when I get home.  For now here are some pictures I took of it (a Hawk Owl) today.

3 thoughts on “A quick update

Leave a Reply

