A knife hand-made by me.

I have now completed my new website.  Learning to work with html code hasn’t been easy, but I am now happy with the look and content of the site.

http://naturallore.com/

I also have the first item for sale in our shop.

http://naturallore.com/shop.html

It’s a knife hand-made by me using my favorite blade

which is 8cms long and made by Leif Carlsson.  Here is the knife and sheath.

I have made the knife handle from Reindeer horn and Birch bur, with Lapp leather between each piece.  The sheath is also made from Lapp leather (half tanned Reindeer leather) and has my Natural Lore design on it.

2 thoughts on “A knife hand-made by me.

Leave a Reply

