Another knife and kåsa

Unfortunately I did not make it to my parents for Christmas and now fly there on 29th.

My neighbour has given me a beautiful oil painting he has done for me, of a Common Crane or Trana på svenska.

In return I have made this kåsa/kuksa for him

I have also just completed a knife using Reindeer horn, water buffalo horn and Birch bur.

James…. I have been selling my knives on my website but I only have these two left now.  If you are interested in either drop me an email and we can agree a price.

2 thoughts on “Another knife and kåsa

  1. The painting is beautiful he did a great job on that!

    Then I wish I was getting that kuksa! Great Job on that man.

    One day I hope to have you make me one of these knives you make up man great work and beautiful!

    I hope you and everyone had a Merry Christmas.

    ~James

Leave a Reply

