Three Churches Walk

Thank you to all my family and friends who visited me during my recent stay in England.

While there, I did the “Three Churches Walk” with my friends Sprock and Tony.

We began our walk from the church in Gazeley, the village where I used to live.

From Gazeley we walked the public footpath across fields

to Moulton village church

From Moulton we followed the footpath to Dalham village and then up the hill to the church.

We left Dalham and made our way back to Gazeley.  We walked a total distance of 11kms and with warm, sunny weather  it was a great day!

2 thoughts on “Three Churches Walk

Leave a Reply

