Just a few pictures

George is doing such a fantastic job with his informative posts while I am looking after Kelly, but I thought I would just put up a few pictures from the last week.

Here’s me preparing to go into the operating theatre when Kelly was born.

P1000051 (Large)

Here are my favourite three girls

DSC_0128 (Large)

This Kelly at home sleeping

kelly hem (Large)

Kelly’s first bad hair day!!

bad hair day (Large)

We needed a large, light container to weigh Kelly in, so one of my Birch bark containers was perfect.

weighing kelly (Large)

Here’s Emma feeding her little sister (Kelly needs supplementary feeding just now to help maintain her right weight)

P1000063 (Large)

Emma changing Kelly’s nappy

emma-nappy (Large)

I have a Dreamdot baby carrier, so that I can carry Kelly around while doing other things.

dreamdot

Of course Emma does the same with her baby!

P1000067 (Large)

3 thoughts on “Just a few pictures

  1. Absolutely beautiful, all of your girls!! Thanks for posting. i am getting excited about becoming a grandma for the first time in April!

Leave a Reply

