Another visit to England

On Monday myself and Kelly will be travelling to England for a 10 day visit to my parents.  I will be writing again when I return.

One thought on “Another visit to England

  1. I have been flowing your Laplander’s Blog for time.. I looked the towns up on Google Earth. I would really like to see the location of your home on google earth. Please keep the blogs coming. They are very informative and interesting. Do you have a Lions Club in your area. I have been a Lion Member for 40 years It would be interesting to email with them if you have one in your area. Charles Finney Past District Governor Lions Clubs International Reading, Pa. 19606 email: irishcarver@aol.com

Leave a Reply

