Can’t do much at the moment

Two weeks ago I hurt my back again while at work!  Initially it was only the muscles that hurt, but then I also caught a cold and when I laid in bed and sneezed, it was as though someone had stuck a knife in my spine.

I’m really hoping that it is not a slip-disc again, but the symptoms are the same, although I have less pain now and am able to move easier.

Unfortunately however, I now have a diarrhea and sickness bug which I caught from Kelly.

All this means that I can’t do anything at the moment and so have nothing interesting to write about I’m afraid.

 

2 thoughts on “Can’t do much at the moment

Leave a Reply

