Ice fishing 

Last Sunday was the first time for two years that I have felt fit enough to go ice fishing 



Unfortunately there was 30cms of water on the ice

so my feet got cold after an hour

I did not catch any fish, but it still nice to be out and it was a good opportunity to test my Biolite camp stove 

I still use my reindeer horn ice fishing rod that I made a few years ago 

One thought on “Ice fishing 

  1. I’m Pleased that you can be out and about.
    Some times the fish do not corporate.
    Regards.
    BILL B

Leave a Reply

